Episode 110 – Halloween Playlist 2010

There are more than enough dope Halloween remixes for you to spice up your set this week.  Below is a list of a few of our favorites and where you can find them.

Thriller Remixes
Anthem Kingz – DJ’s Got Us Falling In Love With Thriller www.crooklynclan.net/anthemkingz
Dj Deville – Thriller (Zom-B-Dutch 2010 Deville Remix) www.crooklynclan.net/djdeville
Bass Invaders – Thriller (Afrojackson Remix) www.crack4djs.net/bassinvadors
Dj Scooter – Thriller N Stuff www.crooklynclan.net/djscooter

Drake – Over into Thriller Remixes
Digital Dave – Over into Thriller Transition www.crack4djs.net/digitaldave
Danny Diggz – Over Thriller www.crooklynclan.net/dannydiggz
Dj Supa Skip – Halloween 2010 Medley www.yourremix.com www.crack4djs.net/djsupaskip
Rock-it Scientists – Thriller B-more (Party Break/Transtion) www.crooklynclan.net/rockitscientists

Nicki Minaj Remixes
Anthem Kingz – Nicki Brings Freddy www.crooklynclan.net/anthemkingz
Dj Supa Skip – Halloween 2010 Medley www.yourremix.com www.crack4djs.net/djsupaskip
Dj Scooter – My Chicks Nightmare on Elm Street   www.crooklynclan.net/djscooter

Ghost Busters Remixes
Larry D – Ghost Busters  www.yourremix.com
Dj Supa Skip – Ghost Busters House Refix www.yourremix.com www.crack4djs.net/djsupaskip
Dj Deville – Ghost Busters N Stuff www.crooklynclan.net/djdeville
Anthem Kingz – Shot Busters www.crooklynclan.net/anthemkingz
Danny Diggz – Ghost Busters Vs OMG www.crooklynclan.net/dannydiggz

YourRemix.com
The Wanderer – Halloween Opening Tool www.yourremix.com www.crack4djs.net
Beatfreakz – Pop Lock And Drop It (Halloween Remix) www.yourremix.com

Crooklynclan.net
Anthem Kingz – Like a G666 www.crooklynclan.net/anthemkingz
Anthem Kingz – Halloween Is The Shit 2010 www.crooklynclan.net/anthemkingz
Discotech – Somebody’s Watching Me (Joe Maz Remix) www.crooklynclan.net/discotech
The Unknown – Very Evil Things (Dub) www.crooklynclan.net/theunknown
The Unknown – Nightmare On Dub Street (Dub) www.crooklynclan.net/theunknown
Max Methods – Freaks Come Out At Night Lil Jon Hype Edit  www.crooklynclan.net/maxmethods

Crack4djs.net
Dj Delirious – Dynamite to Ghost Busters Transition www.crack4djs.net/djdelirious

Halloween Packs
Halloween Super Pack www.yourremix.com
John Farruggio – 2010 Halloween Pack www.crooklynclan.net/djjohnfarruggio
Jake Reno – Ultimate Halloween Pack (52 Mixes & Sounds) www.crooklynclan.net/jakereno
CVRBND – Halloween Pack (9 Edits) www.crack4djs.net/cvrbnd

We’d like to hear form you. Register and leave a comment or email us at remixreport@gmail.com.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*